Idaho Farm Bureau Insurance
Bring us your world.
We'll protect it.
Your Location: (change)
Content Banner

Farm Bureau Insurance is proud of our long-standing relationship with University of Idaho Athletics. Whether it’s in the Kibbie Dome, Cowan Spectrum, or Memorial Gym, the Vandals bring excitement and pride to North Idaho. As part of our sponsorship, Farm Bureau Insurance is giving away tickets to select athletic events.


Fly Away with the Vandals to Atlanta!

Congratulations to Janine Wilson of Cottonwood! Janine Wilson and a guest get to Fly Away with the Vandals to Atlanta, Georgia. Their trip includes airfare, hotel, transportation, and tickets to watch Idaho take on Georgia State on December 2.


Free Football Tickets for Farm Bureau Members

Farm Bureau customers can receive free Vandal football tickets as part of their member benefits. Simply show your proof of membership at the Vandals ticket office anytime during the week.. There are a limited number of tickets available for each game. Tickets will be given away on a first come, first served basis while supplies last.

All home games are played in the Kibbie Dome. The 2017 Vandals home schedule includes:

Idaho Vandals vs Date Kickoff
Sacramento State Hornets 8/31 Thu 6:00pm
UNLV Rebels 9/9 Sat 4:00pm
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns 10/7 Sat 2:00pm
Appalachian State Mountaineers 10/14 Sat 2:00pm
Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks 10/28 Sat 2:00pm
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 11/18 Sat 2:00pm

GoVandals.com


Free Men's & Women's Basketball Tickets for Farm Bureau Members

Farm Bureau customers can receive free Vandal basketball tickets as part of their member benefits. Simply show your proof of membership at the Vandals ticket office anytime during the week prior to a home game. There are a limited number of tickets available for each game. Tickets will be given away on a first come, first served basis while supplies last.

Home games are at the Cowan Spectrum or Memorial Gym. The 2017-18 Vandals home schedules include:

IDAHO VANDAL MEN vs Date Time Location
LCSC 11/5/17 Sun 4pm Memorial Gym
George Fox 11/13/17 Mon 7pm Memorial Gym
Sam Houston State 11/18/17 Sat 7pm Memorial Gym
Washington State 12/6/17 Wed 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Simon Fraser 12/15/17 Fri 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Sacramento State 1/4/18 Thu 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Portland State 1/6/18 Sat 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Northern Colorado 1/25/18 Thu 7pm Cowan Spectrum
North Dakota 1/27/18 Sat 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Eastern Washington 2/9/18 Fri 7:30pm Cowan Spectrum
Montana State 2/15/18 Thu 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Montana 2/17/18 Sat 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Northern Arizona 3/1/18 Thu 7pm Cowan Spectrum
Southern Utah 3/3/18 Sat 7pm Cowan Spectrum

GoVandals.com

IDAHO VANDAL WOMEN vs Date Time Location
LCSC 11/5/17 Sun 2pm Memorial Gym
Washington 12/1/17 Fri 6pm  
Cal State Fullerton 12/4/17 Mon 7:30pm  
Wyoming 12/9/17 Sat 6pm  
Seattle 12/15/17 Fri    
North Dakota 12/28/17 Thu 6pm Cowan Spectrum
Northern Colorado 12/30/17 Sat 2pm Cowan Spectrum
Southern Utah 1/18/18 Thu 6pm Cowan Spectrum
Northern Arizona 1/20/18 Sat 2pm Cowan Spectrum
Portland State 2/1/18 Thu 6pm Cowan Spectrum
Sacramento State 2/3/18 Sat 2pm Cowan Spectrum
Eastern Washington 2/9/18 Fri 5pm Cowan Spectrum
Idaho State 2/22/18 Thu 6pm Memorial Gym
Weber State 2/24/18 Sat 2pm Memorial Gym

GoVandals.com


Proof of Membership

Customers must prove their current membership by showing one of the documents listed below.

Current Farm Bureau
Membership Card
Current Farm Bureau
Auto Liability
Insurance Certificate
Or call 1-800-574-8875
Questions? I can help!

Troy Ferguson

(208) 522-2652
Or call 1-800-574-8875